Evolve your  DNA 🧬 Be The Master of Your Destiny

£22.00£44.00

Evolve your  DNA 🧬 Be The Master of Your Destiny

LIVE 30 minute DNA Clearing & Source Embodiment Meditation to support you during these epic times.

Sunday 26th June @ 7pm UK (1pm central, 11am pacific)

Once your order is processed we will provide a download link including zoom meeting info

You may be confronted by old trauma, patterns and dramas but know that this doesn’t have to be the dark night of the soul or a rerun of past depths of despair, but, instead, it can be your defining moment to confront these patterns and release the cages that have confined your spirit from fully blooming within your physical form.

This is your opportunity to learn to inhabit your infinite self whilst you master your dark side, and all those aspects within you that have been controlled and subjugated will flush right through and out.

Cost £22 / £33 / £44 by donation or ($30 /$40 /$50)

  • Transform your body using the power of your infinite Self
  • Connect into the reservoir of infinite love, truth and potential
  • Release old personal, karmic and familial identities so that you can effectively navigate the chaos that change engenders
  • The cost includes a free copy of the meditation via dropbox
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select your price

£22, £33, £44